40th Anniversary: CD
  • 40th Anniversary: CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. All Hail The Power of Jesus' Name
  2. Heavenly Sunlight
  3. He Hideth My Soul
  4. This Is My Word
  5. Count It Joy
  6. On Eagle's Wings
  7. Goodbye World, Goodbye
  8. It's Still The Cross
  9. Sitting At The Feet Of Jesus
  10. Jerusalem, with The Holy City
  11. How Great Thou Art
  12. I Want To Know That You Know
  13. Spirit Of The Living God
  14. When I Survey The Wondrous Cross
  15. Singing With The Saints
Read more… close