I Go To The Rock (2007): CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
Not available
  1. Be Thou My Vision
  2. Days of Elijah
  3. Every Moment of Every Day
  4. Glorify the Lord
  5. He Is Able - The Majesty and Glory of Your Name
  6. How Great Is Our God/How Great Thou Art
  7. I Can Do All Things
  8. I Go To The Rock
  9. I'm Gonna Sing When The Spirit Says Sing
  10. Not By Might
  11. Now Let Us All Praise God And Sing
  12. People To People
  13. Shine On Us
  14. Thank You
  15. The Lord's Prayer
  16. Then I Met The Master
  17. What A Friend We Have In Jesus
Read more… close