He Hideth My Soul (2011): CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. All Hail the Power of Jesus Name
  2. Come Before Him
  3. Majesty
  4. Above All Else
  5. Peace in the Midst of the Storm
  6. The Lord is My Light
  7. Lift Up the Cross
  8. (skipped)
  9. All in the Name of Jesus
  10. He Hideth My Soul
  11. Just a Closer Walk With Thee
  12. Shout to the Lord
  13. Holy Highway
  14. You Are My All in All
  15. Down on My Knees
Read more… close