Higher Ground (2013): CD
In cart Not available Out of stock
  1. Rise Up O Men of God
  2. Praise! Praise! Praise the Lord!
  3. Called to Belong to Jesus
  4. Take Me to Higher Ground
  5. Goin' to the Holy City
  6. Holy, You Are Holy
  7. May Thy Holy Spirit
  8. Shine On Us
  9. I'm Redeemed
  10. I'll Have a New Life
  11. Battle Hymn of the Republic
  12. He Never Failed Me Yet
Read more… close